Half Peck Basket (Pickup Only)

$19.95

Clear
SKU: half peck basket Category:

Our half basket is a popular option as a holiday gift. This basket contains 16-17 pieces of delicious fruit including two layers of delicious Indiana apples, three tangerines, and an orange or grapefruit on top.

Must be picked up in our farm store. Cannot be shipped.

ORDERING TUTTLE’S BASKETS FOR YOUR BUSINESS?

Order 10 or more of this basket and baskets are only $14.35 each (10% of listed price).
Customized gift tag available with your business’s name and message. Note desired message in the comments when you place your order.
We’ll be happy to customize baskets to your needs. Call us with your questions and requests at 317-326-2278.

Additional information

Desired Pickup Day

Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 10, Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12, Thursday, Dec. 13, Friday, Dec. 14, Saturday, Dec. 15, Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 17, Tuesday, Dec. 18, Wednesday, Dec. 19, Thursday, Dec. 20, Friday, Dec. 21, Saturday, Dec. 22, Monday, Dec. 24 (UNTIL 2:00 P.M.)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Half Peck Basket (Pickup Only)”

You may also like…

  • 1/2 Bushel Fruit of the Orchard Basket with Peanuts (Pickup Only)

    $47.95
  • Tuttle’s Mini Fruit Basket (Pickup Only)

    $9.95