Peck Basket Fruit and Peanut Mix (Pickup Only)

$25.95

Clear
SKU: Peck Basket Fruit and Peanut Mix Category:

Tuttle’s Fruit and Peanut Basket is full of a delicious mix of fruit including delicious Indiana grown apples, and has one pound of roasted, salted in the shell peanuts packed in the bottom of the basket to enjoy. The fruit mix basket has approx 20 pieces of including 3 oranges, 3 tangerines, 1 pear, 1 grapefruit, and approx 12 of our very best eating apples.
Baskets are available for pickup in our farm store. Sorry, we do not ship baskets. If you’d like to ship apples, please consider our apple mailers.
ORDERING BASKETS FOR YOUR BUSINESS?

Order 10 or more of this basket and they are only $23.35 each (10% of listed price).
Customized gift tag available with your business’s name and message. Note desired message in the comments when you place your order.
We’ll be happy to customize baskets to your needs. Call us with your questions and requests at 317-326-2278.

Additional information

Desired Pickup Day

Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 10, Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12, Thursday, Dec. 13, Friday, Dec. 14, Saturday, Dec. 15, Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 17, Tuesday, Dec. 18, Wednesday, Dec. 19, Thursday, Dec. 20, Friday, Dec. 21, Saturday, Dec. 22, Monday, Dec. 24 (UNTIL 2:00 P.M.)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peck Basket Fruit and Peanut Mix (Pickup Only)”