Peck Fruit & Apple Butter Basket (Pickup Only)

$29.95

Clear
SKU: Copy of Peck Basket Fruit Mix Category:

Tuttle’s Peck Basket is full of a delicious mix of fruit including delicious Indiana grown apples! The fruit mix basket has approx 28 pieces of top quality fruit including 3 oranges, 3 tangerines, 1 pear, 1 grapefruit, and approx 20 of our very best eating apples. This basket also includes a jar of Tuttle’s famous apple butter.

Baskets are available for pickup in our farm store. Sorry, we do not ship baskets. If you’d like to ship apples, please consider our apple mailers.

ORDERING TUTTLE’s BASKETS FOR YOUR BUSINESS?

Order 10 or more and baskets are only $23.35 each (10% of listed price).
Customized gift tag available with your business’s name and message. Note desired message in the comments when you place your order.
We’ll be happy to customize baskets to your needs. Call us with your questions and requests at 317-326-2278.

Additional information

Desired Pickup Day

Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 10, Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12, Thursday, Dec. 13, Friday, Dec. 14, Saturday, Dec. 15, Monday, Dec. 3, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Wednesday, Dec. 5, Thursday, Dec. 6, Friday, Dec. 7, Saturday, Dec. 8, Monday, Dec. 17, Tuesday, Dec. 18, Wednesday, Dec. 19, Thursday, Dec. 20, Friday, Dec. 21, Saturday, Dec. 22, Monday, Dec. 24 (UNTIL 2:00 P.M.)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peck Fruit & Apple Butter Basket (Pickup Only)”